Little Flower School Team

Fr. Binu K Joseph CST,

Dream, dream, dream. Dream transforms in to thoughts and thoughts result in action.

Mrs. Vinodini D.,
Vice - Principal

By education I mean an all-round drawing out of the best in man – body, mind and spirit.

Fr. Jino P. James CST,

“Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever.”

Fr. Jijo Sebastian CST,
Admin Officer

“You educate a man; you educate a man. You educate a woman; you educate a generation.”

Student Council

Our Student Council is the group of elected and volunteer students working together with an advisor within the framework of bylaws to provide a means for student expression and assistance in school affairs and activities give opportunities for student experience in leadership and encourage student / faculty / community relations.

School Pupil Leader : D. Abhidha , IX Std
Asst. School Pupil Leader : P.Sivabalaji, IX Std
Secretary : S.Santhya, IX Std
Sports Captain : S.Naveen, IX Std
Vice-Captain : B. Darsenepriyaa, IX Std
Student Council

Patents Teachers Association

PTA is working with the mission to make the school a better place for children to learn.

Patron Fr. Binu K Joseph CST (Principal)
President Mrs.Viji K
Vice President Mr. Kamalakkannan
Treasurer Mr. Gopalakrishnan
Secretary Mrs. Subanu
Members Mr. Prabhu, Mr. Vairan & Mrs. Melbin Mary
Staff Representatives Fr. Jino P James (Bursar), Mrs. D. Vinodini ( Vice- Principal)
Mrs. Manjula & Mrs. Kavitha
Student Council